Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 56 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kneadles1"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Keith and Donna's Last showRock for Life Benefit to end environmental C...
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 1,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at catalyst on 2010-01-16 - Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 20100116 Santa Cruz, California Catalyst Source: Shure SM89 Shotgun Mics on 8 ft stand > Marantz PMD670 (16bit 44.1k) > Edirol R09hr Transfer: SD/USB > CDR > EAC > CD Wave Ver 1.6 > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Back of the Room Recorded By: Lou Notes: Truth and Salvage Opened Notes: Jackie came on at 10:28pm disc 1: 01. I Don't Live in a Dream 02. I'm So Gone 03. Nothing Comes from Nothing 04...
Keywords: jackie greene; jackie green; zosofan; lou
Downloads: 1,435 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Fillmore on 2013-03-30 - Railroad Earth
March 30, 2013 The Fillmore (second of two sold out shows) San Francisco, California Support: Taiko Dojo Railroad Earth: Set 1 (missing from this upload -data disk fail error :( : The Hunting Song --> Right in Tune Just So You Know Bread and Water Birds of America --> Mighty River --> Spring-Heeled Jack Set 2: Cold Water Saddle of the Sun Jerusalem Ridge Crossing the Gap The Cuckoo Hillbilly Rain (A) Crowd Chant: "Let's Go Giants" Dandelion Wine --> Untitled # 12 Like a Buddha --> The Green Roof...
Keywords: railroad earth; SF; Fillmore; Jeff Miller; Tim Flannery
Downloads: 733 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Furthur 07/03/2010 Gelston Castle Estate Mohawk, NY Source: AKG 391's > Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad XLRs > Busman T-mod Tascam HD-P2 (24 bit 48 kHz) Transfer: Transcend 8 GB 120x CF Card > Sony 2.0 USB Multi-Card Reader > Sony Sound Forge 8.0 (Waves L3 MultiMaximizer, fades) > CD Wave v1.94.7 beta (tracking) > r8brain v1.9 (dither, resample) > Trader's Little Helper v2.4.1 (Build 160) > Flac (Level 8) Location: Official Tapers Section, 2nd row against center rail, Mics @ 10' Recorded and Transferr...
Keywords: Audience; Kush
Downloads: 1,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Majestic Theatre on 2013-09-21 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: Black Elk Speaks The Jupiter and the 119 Lordy, Lordy Came Up Smilin' Carrying Coal to Newcastle Lovin' You Mighty River Donkey for Sale Set 2: Old Man and the Land Bread and Water Water Fountain Quicksand For Love Right in Tune --> Where Songs Begin Head Black Bear --> Like a Buddha --> Give That Boy a Hand Encore: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Downloads: 853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,684 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - Tuning s1t02 - Alabama Getaway > s1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told s1t04 - Friend Of The Devil s1t05 - Tuning s1t06 - Mama Tried > s1t07 - Mexicali Blues s1t08 - Althea > s1t09 - Little Red Rooster s1t10 - Peggy-O s1t11 - Looks Like Rain s1t12 - Tennessee Jed s1t13 - The Promised Land Set 2 s2t01 - Tuning s2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > s2t03 - I Know You Rider > s2t04 - Estimated Prophet > s2t05 - He's Gone > s2t06 - Eyes Of The World > s2t07 - Drums > s2t08 - Space > s2t09 - Truckin...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 4,012 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Hotel on 2014-01-23 - Furthur
FURTHUR Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico 01-23-2014 24bit/48kHz file-set s1t01 crowd s1t02 The Music Never Stopped s1t03 Built to Last s1t04 Estimated Prophet s1t05 Foolish Heart s1t06 Sugaree s1t07 The Mountain Song s1t08 I Know You Rider s2t01 crowd s2t02 The Golden Road s2t03 Dark Star s2t04 Morning Dew s2t05 Dark Star s2t06 Saint Stephen s2t07 The Eleven s2t08 Death Don't Have No Mercy s2t09 At a Siding/Terrapin Flyer s2t10 Not Fade Away s2t11 donor rap s2t12 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: furthur; jon pasternak
Downloads: 3,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Let It Grow-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,673 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Neptune Theater on 2014-03-20 - Railroad Earth
Set One 01. Seven Story Mountain 02. Peace On Earth 03. Saddle Of The Sun 04. Mighty River 05. Hangtown Ball 06. Just So You Know 07. Water Fountain Quicksand 08. Donkey For Sale Set Two 09. Bread And Water 10. Long Way To Go 11. Right In Tune 12. 1759 13. Last Of The Outlaws 14. For Love 15. Colorado 16. Crossing The Gap 17. Warhead Boogie 18. Like A Buddha 19. Chasin' A Rainbow Encore 20.Won't You Come And Sing For Me
Downloads: 2,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fox Theater on 2014-04-25 - String Cheese Incident
Disc One/Set One: 1. Intro 2. Dudley's Kitchen 3. Search > 4. Exodus 5. Betray The Dark 6. Lonesome Road Blues 7. You've Got The World 8. Freedom Jazz Dance 9. Sweet Melinda > 10. So Far From Home Disc Two/Set Two: 1. Intro 2. Rev It Up * 3. Beautiful 4. Sand Dollar > 5. Rosie * 6. Love Is Like A Train Disc Three: 1. Sirens > 2. Desert Dawn > 3. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)* > 4. Desert Dawn 5...
Keywords: SCI, KMF 4i
Downloads: 2,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2013-09-29 - Furthur
Set 1: Here Comes Sunshine > Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet, Strawberry Fields > Cosmic Charlie, Wharf Rat > Sugaree Set 2: Playing In The Band > Let It Ride > Uncle John’s Band > Saint Stephen > Comes A Time > Let It Grow > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap, U.S. Blues
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 2,216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theater on 2013-11-30 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 Old And In The Way 1) Pig in a Pen & 2) Midnight Moonlight & 3) Old and in the Way & 4) Knockin' on Your Door & 5) The Hobo Song & 6) Panama Red & 7) Wild Horses & 8) Kissimmee Kid & 9) White Dove & 10) Land of the Navajo ** Set 2: 1) Bringin' My Baby Back Home 2) Old Dangerfield 3) Carrying Coal to Newcastle --> 4) Mighty River 5) Fisherman's Blues 6) Seven Story Mountain --> 7) Chasin' a Rainbow # 8) The Cuckoo & 9) Cold Rain and Snow ** 10) Walls of Time ** 11) One More Night on the Roa...
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Sherman Theater; Peter Rowan; Old And In the Way; pocono_pete; Microtech Gefell m210
Downloads: 1,199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 3 Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2013-10-05 - Furthur
feel like a stranger friend of the devil big bad blues bertha* west l.a. fadeaway* new speedway boogie johnny b. goode scarlet begonias > ** uncle john's band > ** let it ride > just a little light > across the universe > ** let it grow > terrapin > flyer > fire on the mountain / donor rap e: i know you rider ***
Keywords: furthur; mk41; flac24; greek l.a; barfield
Downloads: 1,152 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,317 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues Cassidy Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Sugaree Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 37,852 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at pozo saloon on 2009-09-06 - Ratdog
Ratdog 20090906 Santa Margarita, California Pozo Saloon Source: Shure SM89 Shotgun Mics on Stands > Marantz PMD670 CFC 16bit 44.1 WAV no edits Transfer: CDR > EAC > CD Wave Ver 1.6 > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Next to the Soundboard Recorded By: Lou disc 1: 01. Jam 02. Shakedown Street > 03. Music Never Stopped 04. Ship Of Fools 05. Big River > 06. Walkin' Blues > 07. Crazy Fingers 08...
Downloads: 2,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Moscone Convention Center on 1982-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 Alabama Getaway > d1t02 Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 Althea d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Tennessee Jed d1t06 Truckin' > d1t07 Dr//ums** > d1t08 Space > d1t09 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d1t10 Not Fade Away+ Set II: d2t01 Boz Scaggs introduced by Bob Weir d2t02 Walkin' Blues* d2t03 A Mind To Give Up Livin'* > d2t04 Turn On Your Lovelight* > d2t05 Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,617 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at U.S. Cellular Center on 2013-12-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Source: FOB-2x Beyerdynamic MC930's(Matched Stereo Pair)>Tascam DR680-@24/48 FOB-LOC-6ft on front Left side SBD Rail> Mics@15.5ft Pointed at mid stacks. Lineage: .wav @24/48> WaveLab 7.2.1> UAD-2(mastering)> UVHR22> .wav @16/44.1> xAct> flac16/metatagging Recorded by: MULETAPER Mastered by Alex Ford Jam > Celebration Playing In The Band > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Night Of 1,000 Stars Mountains Of The Moon > St...
Keywords: Phil Lesh and Friends; Phil Lesh Quintet; 25th Annual Xmas Jam; FOB; MC930; MULETAPER; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Hotel on 2014-01-21 - Furthur
FURTHUR Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico 01-21-2014 24bit/48kHz file-set s1t01 crowd s1t02 Hell in a Bucket s1t03 Brown Eyed Woman s1t04 Me & My Uncle s1t05 Mexicali Blues s1t06 Loser s1t07 Pride of Cucamonga s1t08 Bertha s1t09 Good Lovin'/La Bamba s2t01 crowd s2t02 Truckin' s2t03 Deal s2t04 Terrapin s2t05 Unbroken Chain s2t06 Viola Lee Blues s2t07 Unbroken Chain s2t08 Dear Prudence s2t09 Shakedown Street s2t10 Sugar Magnolia s2t11 donor rap s2t12 Ripple
Keywords: furthur; jon pasternak
Downloads: 1,755 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Coliseum on 1979-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Stagger Lee, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,950 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Phil & Ned > jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew CD 2 Set 3 1. Promised / Land > 2. Bertha > 3. Greatest Story Story Ever Told 4. Ship Of Fools 5. Not Fade Away > 6. Goin' Down The Road > 7. One More Saturday Night Encore: 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; A. Fink; R. Nayfield; M. Ferguson
Downloads: 3,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Sugar Magnolia-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Althea-> Minglewood Blues, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Stella Blue*-> Sunshine Daydream*, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,650 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Rosa Fairgrounds on 1970-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Truckin', Brokedown Palace, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Railroad Blues, I'm A King Bee, Sugar Magnolia-> Casey Jones Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Darkness Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,773 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium - San Jose State University on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Shakedown Street
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 14,726 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t02 - Don't Ease Me In d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Passenger d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t12 - Supplication Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - From The Heart Of Me d2t06 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 12,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1992-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter, Wave To The Wind-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat, Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,370 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, El Paso*, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way to Go Home, Truckin'-> That Would Be Something-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,778 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fairgrounds Arena on 2011-10-08 - Furthur
Set 1: 01-Feel Like A Stranger 02-Althea 03-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, 04-No More Do I > 05-Friend of the Devil > 06-Viola Lee Blues > 07-Comes A Time > 08-Throwing Stones Set 2: 09-Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 10-Shakedown Street > 11-Truckin' > 12-Let It Grow > 13-All Along the Watchtower > 14-Morning Dew > 15-Help on the Way > 16-Slipknot! > 17-The Eleven > 18-Franklin's Tower, 19-Donor Rap 20-E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Pat Myers; U-89i's; Mobiltracks.net
Downloads: 10,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1980-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,331 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Northern Illinois U on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Drums-> Sunshine Daydream, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,443 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Clementine Jam, Clementine Jam>The Eleven Jam>Death Don't Have No Mercy, The Seven, Dark Star Jam>Cosmic Charlie Next Time You See Me Jam, Jam, The Other One>Jam Jam, Jam, Jam, Prisoner Blues, Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,506 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2011-11-05 - Furthur
1st Set Tuning Up Hell In A Bucket> Mississippi Half Step> Big Bad Blues Althea Big River> Mean Mr. Mustard> The Music Never Stopped> Casey Jones 2nd Set Tuning Up One More Saturday Night The Weight Estimated Prophet> Eyes Of The World> Fire On The Mountain> Viola Lee Blues Dear Prudence Help On The Way> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower Encore Phils Donar Speech Knockin On Heavens Door
Keywords: Audience; Bill Goldberg
Downloads: 7,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival on 2010-05-28 - Furthur
Further 20100528 Angels Camp, California Calaveras County Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival Open Aire "Soundcheck" Source: Shure SM89 Shotguns > Marantz PMD670 Location: Transfer: USB > CD Wave Editor > CDR > EAC > Trader's Little Helper Recorded By: Lou Gearing Notes: Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti, John Kadlecik, Joe Russo Notes: with Sunshine Garcia Becker and Jeff Pehrson on vocals setlist: 01...
Keywords: Audience; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 14,631 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Bird Song, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack A Roe, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Drums-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Big Boy Pete-> Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> She Belongs To Me-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Midnight Hour, E: Walkin' The Dog
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Davis Gym, Bucknell University on 1971-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Second That Emotion, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Greatest Story Ever Told The Other One-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Me And Bobby McGee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Beer Barrel Polka, Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-29 - Furthur
Set I 1. Box of Rain 2. Friend of the Devil % 3. Sugar Magnolia > 4. Operator 5. Candyman 6. Ripple @ 7. Brokedown Palace % 8. Till The Morning Comes # * 9. Attics of my Life # * 10.Truckin' * Set II 1. Uncle John's Band > 2. High Time 3. Dire Wolf 4. New Speedway Boogie > * 5. Cumberland Blues * 6. Black Peter > * 7. Easy Wind * 8. Casey Jones * Set III 1. That's It for the Other One > 2. Cryptical Envelopment > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 11,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium - University Of California on 1978-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,364 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Independent on 2005-04-16 - Railroad Earth
01 - ... Storms 02 - Seven Story Mountain* -> 03 - Friend of the Devil*+ -> 04 - Jam* -> 05 - Terrapin Station* -> 06 - Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad*+^ 07 - Bird in a House
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,611 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Brokedown Palace, Playin' In The Band, Run Rudolph Run, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> China Cat Sunflower Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,457 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree